Pastor and Family.jpg
Bottom Curvy Strip Overlay_White.png

Our Leadership Team

Learn more about Canaan Baptist Church

Senior Leadership



Department Chairs & Leaders


Trustees (Not pictured above): Roslyn Moore, Kevin Martin. Mary C. Felton, Richard Brown, Brandi Pearson and Barbara Luke.

Finance Team

Finance Team Members (Not Pictured): Brenda Marshall,  Darlene Jackson, R. Julian Parks, Karen Lynch, Margie Livingston, Lynne Weedon, Margaret Price, Helen Gina Lynch, Michelle Padgett and Herbert Nickens.